top of page

The Executive Team

The KCWA Community is led by both an elected and appointed team of leaders referred to as the Executive Committee. The committee is  mandated with the task of driving the KCWA agenda as guided by the KCWA constitution.

Below is the current team serving the KCWA Community in the year 2022-2023!

(Click each image to view the name and position held)

bottom of page